Stonegate Elementary School

School Site Council

What is School Site Council?

The School Site Council plays an important role in decision-making at our school.  To find out more about what your school site council does, attend a meeting or talk to the school principal. Scheduled meetings are always open to the public and dates are located on the school calendar. 

If you are interested in school policy or budgets, you might enjoy serving on our school's site council next year.

Who are the Officers?

Officers for the 2018-2019 school year will be listed below and will be available to contact if you wish to bring a concern to them.

 

 

Jay Berns Principal Jberns@wusd.k12.ca.us
Alex Vukasinovic Parent or Community Member  
Macey Milam Parent or Community Member  
Karen Buchko Parent or Community Member kdbuchko@gmail.com
Paul Steenhausen Parent or Community Member psteenhausen@gmail.com
Dorena Goding Parent or Community Member dorenah123@gmail.com
Tina Rosales Classroom Teacher TRosales@wusd.k12.ca.us
Ashley Rivers Classroom Teacher Arivers@wusd.k12.ca.us
Paige O'Donnell Classroom Teacher PODonnell@wusd.k12.ca.us
Melissa Dysle    

 

School ELAC Committee 2018-19

Jay Berns Principal
Tina Rosales Classroom Teacher
Karina Kappmeyer-Sofia Classroom Teacher
Imelda Ornelas Parent or Community Member
Marta Castellanos Parent or Community Member
Eli Nessar Parent or Community Member
Oksana Kim Parent or Community Member