skip to main content

School Information

WElcome

WElcome

Welcome to the Lion's Den!
 
Our office is open from 7:30am-4:00pm Monday through Friday. If you have any quesitons please do not hesitate to contact our office staff by calling 916-375-0960 during buisness hours.
 
Principal: Belinda Rabb-Patterson brabb-patterson@wusd.k12.ca.us 916-375-0962 ext. 3702
Assistant Principal Marisela Romero mromero@wusd.k12.ca.us ext.3703
Attendance: Liliana Guerra lguerra@wusd.k12.ca.us ext. 3701
Student Enrollment: Ana Martinez amartinez@wusd.k12.ca.us ext 3700
Outreach Specialist: Fran Quinn fquinn@wusd.k12.ca.us ext.3711
School Social Worker: Maria Jacquez mjacquez@wusd.k12.ca.us ext. 3706
School Nurse: Samantha Burr sburr@wusd.k12.ca.us
Health Aide: Ivonne Baumann ibaumann@wusd.k12.ca.us ext.3704
School Psychologist nmihov@wusd.k12.ca.us ext.3705