skip to main content

Our School

WElcome to the Lion's Den!

WElcome to the Lion's Den!

Our office is open from 7:30am-4:00pm Monday through Friday. If you have any quesitons please do not hesitate to contact our office staff by calling 916-375-0960 during buisness hours.
 
Principal: Belinda Rabb-Patterson brabb-patterson@wusd.k12.ca.us - 916-375-0962 ext. 3702
Assistant Principal: Megan Story mstory@wusd.k12.ca.us - ext.3703
Attendance: Liliana Guerra lguerra@wusd.k12.ca.us  - ext. 3701
Student Enrollment: Ana Martinez amartinez@wusd.k12.ca.us ext 3700
Outreach Specialist:  ext.3711
School Social Worker: Maria Jacquez mjacquez@wusd.k12.ca.us - ext. 3706
School Nurse: Samantha Burr sburr@wusd.k12.ca.us
Health Aide: Ivonne Baumann ibaumann@wusd.k12.ca.us - ext.3704
School Psychologist: nmihov@wusd.k12.ca.us - ext.3705
Our Mission

Our Mission

It is the mission of Stonegate Elementary School to ensure high levels of success and a lifelong love of learning for all students.  Through a variety of educational experiences, our students will become self-motivated learners and problem solvers.  We will provide a safe learning environment where highly-qualified faculty and staff work together with students, parents, and the entire school community to educate the whole child.
Office Hours

Office Hours

M-F  7:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.

Ana Martinez, Secretary
Liliana Guerra, Secretary

For Absences Call or Email Liliana Guerra:
916-375-0960 ext.3701
lguerra@wusd.k12.ca.us